Socios

Nombre

Direcc ión

Tels

Correos

2708 5254
2409 1062
2908 2215 / 2902 1217
2908 3751 / 094 445 639
4732 7686 / 4733 6551
2902 9317
2600 4938
2900 3040
2208 1249
2365 6609 / 2365 6610
2601 1494
2902 9359
4337 2299
2622 0087 / 094 431 608
2487 6263
2613 5844/ 099 606 990
2908 4954 / 094 448 202
2915 3141
4222 4739
2623 1000
2401 2657 / 2400 1048
2902 5727
2915 5202
2914 6677
2682 2774
2924 1545 / 2916 4534
2900 1831
2514 5270
2900 2039 / 2900 2046
2412 8881
4342 4552
2900 9510
2619 5245 / 099 436 728
2600 3764 / 099 689 517
2203 1434 / 094 688 501
2707 2411 / 099 153 180
2601 1414
2915 3317
2901 1921 
2915 4317 / 2916 2712
2713 0495
2613 9598
094 475 574
2508 4138 / 099 164 539
2924 8220
2604 6400
099 239 980
2716 1506
2710 3008 / 094 433 265
2716 1506
2707 4417 / 099 687 797
2401 7159/ 094 431 646
2916 2626
094 422 366
2901 4827
2903 1555
2305 0319
2908 3072
2364 5419
2712 5481
2900 3892
2902 6749 / 2908 1739
4472 7609
2605 6205
2708 3508 / 099 662 329
2917 0049
4442 3883
2215 4901 / 2901 9647
2915 3424 / 4249 6698
4352 4061
2903 1014 / 2902 7641
2902 5330
099 660 132
2916 4993 / 094 444 943
2203 0673


mlaguiar@seguros.aguiar.com.uy   
gerardoalloza@gmail.com
info@alonsoseguros.com.uy
antonaccio@serseg.com.uy 
rapatie@vera.com.uy
aristi@adinet.com.uy
arndotta@gmail.com
asesores@asesoreslimitada.com.uy
asesoria@barreiroseguros.com.uy
iris.justet@jda.com.uy
segubar@adinet.com.uy
osvaldo@segurosbarros.com.uy
marisel_bastiani@hotmail.com
bertolaseguros@gmail.com
gbizzozero@gatodumas.com.uy
oficina@bulaseguros.com
info@caballero.com.uy
info@rcseguros.com.uy
cerianiseguros@gmail.com
comercial@charruttiseguros.com.uy
info@seguroscores.com.uy
ernesto@defreitas.com.uy
jmdefreitas@jmdefreitas.com
gonzalo@segurosdelgado.com
diaz.seguros@gmail.com
ddupont@dupontygarmendia.com
aespindo@adinet.com.uy
romag@montevideo.com.uy
arpisseguros@gmail.com
info@flseguros.com.uy
sebastian@ferson.com.uy
seguros@friburgo.com.uy
camini@vera.com.uy
gelosrimbaudsrl@gmail.com
jughazar@montevideo.com.uy
mdelcgiordano@hotmail.com
globalbrokers@globalbrokers.com.uy
mariaines.almeida@almeidaseguros.com
hanolijseguros@gmail.com
hugheseg@adinet.com.uy
fernando@ibu.com.uy
aleiza@vera.com.uy
hwainstein,1946@gmail.com
sjuanico511@hotmail.com
fabian@leytonseguros.com
futuro@futuro.com.uy
alvarovillar@vera.com.uy 
Federico@masiniseguros.com 
ampseg@adinet.com.uy 
gonzalo@masiniseguros.com
info@mendezseguros.com.uy
irismen2@yahoo.com
luis.puig@ngs.com.uy
nocettiseguros@movinet.com.uy
oguadagna@organizacionguadagna.com
mjospital@netgate.com.uy/
bsebelvedere@hotmail.com
panettaseguros@gmail.com.
spanzl@bselaspiedras.com.uy
martinpaseyro@gmail.com
recepcion@podestaseguros.com
queijeiro@movinet.com.uy
roccaseguros@gmail.com
elroncadelli@netgate.com.uy
oficina@saavedraseguros.com.uy
suarez@vera.com.uy
segurostorresteresa@gmail.com
jorge@triasseguros.com
seguros@urg.com.uy
info@urseseguros.com.uy
info@uriosteseguros.com.uy
vignolow@gmail.com
alvarovillar@vera.com.uy 
vlahseguros@gmail.com
asesores@volonterioseguros.com

Aguiar Zorrilla, María Lucía
Alloza Boichevich, Gerardo
Alonso, Washintong e hijos LTDA.
Antonaccio, Blas
Apatie, Ricardo
Aristimuño, Juan
Arn&Dotta Srl.
Asesores Limitada
Asesoría de Seguros Barreiro
Balodil S.A 
Barnech Casas, Rodolfo
Barros, Osvaldo
Bastiani González, Alba Marisel
Bertola Seguros
Bizzozero, Giselda 
Bula Franco SRL
Caballero, Fernando 
Castelo, Rodrigo
Ceriani Seguros
Charrutti Seguros Ltda
Cores & Asociados 
De Freitas, Ernesto Seguros SRL
De Freitas, Juan Manuel
Delgado, Gonzalo
Díaz, Reynaldo 
Dupont & Garmendia Asociados
Espíndola, Antonio 
Etchart, Daniel 
Evia  Freiganes, Sergio
Fernández Lasserre Seguros
Fernández Soñora, S. (FERSON)
Friburgo Seguros 
García Souto, Ana María
Gelos, Héctor 
Ghazarian, Julio y Juan Pablo
Giordano, María del Carmen
Global Brokers S.A
Grupo Almeida
Han Olij Seguros 
Hughes Seguros 
Insurance Brokers Uruguay
Izaguirre, Alejandro
Joani SRL, Wainstein Hugo
Juanicó Cabrera, Silvia E 
Leyton, Fabián
López Castilla / Futuro Seguro
Loureiro, Maria Celia 
Lucani S.R.L - Federico Masini 
Martinez Payssé Alberto 
Masini, Gonzalo
Méndez Seguros - Nelly Méndez 
Menza Campagna Iris
NGS Uruguay S.A
Nocetti Ruiz, Antonio M.
Organización Guadagna 
Ospitaletche & Artola Seguros 
Pais y Vignola S.C 
Panetta & Asociados Seguros 
Panzl, Sebastián
Paseyro, Martín 
Podestá Seguros 
Queijeiro Seguros SRL 
Rocca, Guillermo
Roncadelli, Eduardo
Saavedra Alejandra
Suárez Reich, Alejandro
Torres, José Isidro
Trías, Jorge y Delia Pose de Trias S.C 
URG Seguros 
Urse Seguros 
Urioste Rafael
Vignolo Salgado, Walter
Villar, Alvaro 
Vlah, Elizabeth 
Volonterio Javier


​​
J.Parra del Riego 1016 BIS/102
Avda. 8 de Octubre 2339/506
Paraguay 1547 esc.008
18 de Julio 1006 of.202
Joaquín Suárez 31 - Salto
Wilson Ferreira Aldunate 1294/202
Fedra 6567
Av. 18 de Julio 878/901
Dr. Juan José Amézaga 2294
Lavalleja 575 PA (Las Piedras)
Avda. Wilson Ferreira Aldunate 309 
Av. Libertador 1448/302
Ruta 36 y MaximoTajes s/n - Los Cerrillos
Placido Ellauri 3468
8 de Octubre 2793
Av. Rivera 5142
Colonia 1086 Of.201
Misiones 1321/001
P.Pérez del Puerto 724 (Loc.01)- Mald.
26 de Marzo 3454 Of.101
Constituyente 1467 Esc. 1306
18 de Julio 1323 Piso 2
Juan Carlos Gómez 1388/801
Treinta y Tres 1512 Of. 12 B
Mar de Ajo M. 17 S.16 - El Bosque
Av. Libertador 1892/303
Río Negro 1380 Piso 803
Besares 3518
Río Negro 1380 Of. 702
Luis Piera 1917 Of.901
Sarandí 684 - San José de Mayo 
Mercedes 918
Almirón 5127
P.Murillo 6069
Bvar. Artigas 3067 - CASA DEL PINO
Manuel Pagola 3029/303
Gabriel Otero 6339
Bartolomé Mitre 1337/601
Plaza Cagancha 1145/3
Rincón 625 Piso 3/13
Juan María Pérez 2993
Av. Italia 4399
Lenguas de Diamante Parada 6 Brava. Ed. Icon Brava apto 6 1807
Carlos Crocker 2567 Apto. 501.
Av. Agraciada 2306 Of. 12 A 
Av. Italia 6180
Mariscala 1897
Bvar España 2444 (esq. Prudencio Vazquez y Vega)
Juan María Pérez 2720/601
Bvar España 2444 (esq. Prudencio Vazquez y Vega)
Achiras 1388 of. 301
Acevedo Díaz 1068
Rincón 468 p1
Sarandí 806 - San Carlos 
Colonia 820
Pza. Independencia 848/804
Juan Artigas 4104
18 de Julio 1044/604
Gral. Flores 547 - Las Piedras 
Prudencio vázquez y Vega 893/903 
Río Negro 1354/102
Andes 1293/510
18 de Julio 2045 - Rocha
Caramuru 5841
Miguel Barreiro 3025  bis
Bartolome Mitre 1376/402
18 de Julio 564 - Minas (Lavalleja) 
Gral. Flores 5481
Rincón531 Of.301/ Gorlero 1035/ 003 (Mald) 
Ursino Barreiro 3452 - Florida 
Rio Negro 1354 of.02
Julio Herrera y Obes 1385/1001
Mariscala 1897
25 de Mayo 555 Esc. 209
Av. Millán 2903

​​